Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lee Ann Womack - Lee Ann Womack (1997)

Lee Ann Womack - Lee Ann Womack (1997)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381829 Added on 27-10-2014, 22:08
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lee Ann Womack - Lee Ann Womack (1997)

Lee Ann Womack - Lee Ann Womack (1997)
Artist: Lee Ann Womack
Title Of Album: Lee Ann Womack
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Decca Records - DRND-11585
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC / MP3
Bitrate: Lossless / 320
Total Time: 39:41
Total Size: 262 MB

01. Never Again, Again
02. A Man With 18 Wheels
03. You've Got To Talk To Me
04. The Fool
05. Am I The Only Thing That You've Done Wrong
06. Buckaroo
07. Make Memories With Me / Lee Ann Womack with Mark Chesnutt
08. Trouble's Here
09. Do You Feel For Me
10. Montgomery To Memphis
11. Get Up In Jesus' Name
Lee Ann Womack - Lee Ann Womack (1997)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol