Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Delorentos - Night Becomes Light (2014)

Delorentos - Night Becomes Light (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381743 Added on 26-10-2014, 20:15
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Delorentos - Night Becomes Light (2014)

Delorentos - Night Becomes Light (2014)
Artist: Delorentos
Title Of Album: Night Becomes Light
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 42:35 min
Total Size: 81 MB

01. Home Again
02. Show Me Love
03. Forget the Numbers
04. Everybody Else Gets Wet
05. Too Late
06. Valley Where The Rivers Run
07. I Will Not Go
08. Fits (Too Drunk To Drive)
09. City Still Warm
10. Six Months To The Day
11. Dublin Love Song

Delorentos - Night Becomes Light (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol