Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Shellac - Live In Tokyo (1994)

Shellac - Live In Tokyo (1994)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381562 Added on 25-10-2014, 20:59
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Shellac - Live In Tokyo (1994)

Shellac - Live In Tokyo (1994)
Artist: Shellac
Title Of Album: Live In Tokyo
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Nux Organization
Genre: Noise Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:46:21
Total Size: 309 Mb


01. The Guy Who Invented Fire (2:08)
02. Rambler Song (2:27)
03. The Admiral (2:42)
04. My Black Ass (2:53)
05. Song Of The Minerals (4:35)
06. Billiard Player Song (4:30)
07. Dog And Pony Show (4:14)
08. Il Porno Star (4:58)
09. Doris (3:12)
10. Wingwalker (8:12)
11. Boches Dick (1:59)
12. Crow (4:31)

Live In Tokyo is an album by Shellac that is one of their most coveted records as it was only released in Japan, and according to a website which quotes Bob Weston, the band's bassist, specific instructions were given "not to export it from Japan." The set is a live recording from a concert held on November 20, 1993. The CD was released by the NUX Organization.
Shellac - Live In Tokyo (1994)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol