Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Webelos - Webelos (2014)

Webelos - Webelos (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381474 Added on 25-10-2014, 02:46
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Webelos - Webelos (2014)

Webelos - Webelos (2014)
Artist: Webelos
Title Of Album: Webelos
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Webelos
Genre: Indie Folk, Rock, Psychadelic
Total Time: 38:30 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 262 mb


1. Selfish Seas
2. Fortune Teller
3. Ghost of California
4. Swampbogger
5. El Chupacabra
6. Moon
7. Tattoo Too
8. Man Who Lives in My Building
9. Caught in a Web
10. There is a Mountain in the Distance
11. This is My Process
Webelos - Webelos (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol