Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Myles Sanko - Forever Dreaming (2014)

Myles Sanko - Forever Dreaming (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381281 Added on 24-10-2014, 15:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Myles Sanko - Forever Dreaming (2014)

Myles Sanko - Forever Dreaming (2014)
Artist: Myles Sanko
Title Of Album: Forever Dreaming
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Légère Recordings
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 40:13 min
Total Size: 101 / 241 MB


1. Forever Dreaming
2. Light In My Hand
3. Shooting Star
4. My Inspriration
5. So Much Indeed
6. Lonely Dreamers
7. To My Surprise
8. Save My Soul
9. Take A Look At Me Now
10. Where We Need To Be (Bonus Track)
11. To My Surprise (Instrumental)
Myles Sanko - Forever Dreaming (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol