Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mago de Oz - Ilussia (2014)

Mago de Oz - Ilussia (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381267 Added on 24-10-2014, 15:18
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mago de Oz - Ilussia (2014)

Mago de Oz - Ilussia (2014)
Artist: Mago de Oz (Mägo de Oz)
Title Of Album: Ilussia
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Warner Music Spain
Genre: Power, Folk Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:05
Total Size: 158 MB


01. Pensatorium
02. Melodian
03. Abracadabra
04. Vuelta alto
05. Si supieras...
06. Pasen y beban
07. Salvaje
08. La viuda de O`Brian
09. Cadaveria
10. Constelación Alpha DCI
11. De la piel del Diablo
12. Ilussia
13. Moriré siendo de ti

Mago de Oz - Ilussia (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol