Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jaques Le Noir - Funky Soul (2014)

Jaques Le Noir - Funky Soul (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381243 Added on 24-10-2014, 14:52
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jaques Le Noir - Funky Soul (2014)

Jaques Le Noir - Funky Soul (2014)
Artist: Jaques Le Noir
Title Of Album: Funky Soul
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Clubland Records
Genre: House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:50:56
Total Size: 255 mb

01. See the Light
02. Take a Look
03. Above the Shadows
04. After Dark
05. Away in the Sunshine
06. Go Away
07. Happy People
08. In My Face
09. Just Release Me
10. Someone
11. With Your Love
12. See the Light (Radio Edit)
13. Take a Look (Radio Edit)
14. Above the Shadows (Radio Edit)
15. After Dark (Radio Edit)
16. Away in the Sunshine (Radio Edit)
17. Go Away (Radio Edit)
18. Happy People (Radio Edit)
19. In My Face (Radio Edit)
20. Just Release Me (Radio Edit)
21. Someone (Radio Edit)
22. With Your Love (Radio Edit)

Jaques Le Noir - Funky Soul (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol