Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fennesz - Venice [10th Anniversary Edition] (2014)

Fennesz - Venice [10th Anniversary Edition] (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381218 Added on 24-10-2014, 14:12
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fennesz - Venice [10th Anniversary Edition] (2014)

Fennesz - Venice [10th Anniversary Edition] (2014)
Artist: Fennesz
Title Of Album: Venice [10th Anniversary Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Touch / TO:53V / Special 10th anniversary edition
Genre: Ambient, Electronic
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:53:48
Total Size: 319 mb

1. The Future Will Be Different
2. Rivers of Sand
3. Chateau Rouge
4. City of Light
5. onsra
6. Circassian (feat. Burkhard Stangl)
7. onsay
8. The Other Face
9. Transit (feat. David Sylvian)
10. The Point of It All
11. Laguna
12. asusu
13. The Stone of Impermanence
14. Tree
Fennesz - Venice [10th Anniversary Edition] (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol