Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Auditory Armory - The Awakening (2014)

Auditory Armory - The Awakening (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381166 Added on 24-10-2014, 12:55
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Auditory Armory - The Awakening (2014)

Auditory Armory - The Awakening (2014)
Artist: Auditory Armory
Title Of Album: The Awakening
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Auditory Armory
Genre: Alt. Rock, Alt. Metal (Female Vocal)
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:24
Total Size: 163 MB


01. Beyond Hope
02. Distorted Perception
03. Hi-Lo
04. Felicity
05. Perpetua
06. The Last Day
07. Phantom
08. Third Girl
09. The Awakening
10. Device
11. Looking in the Mirror and Seeing the Reflection
Auditory Armory - The Awakening (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol