Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eleanor McEvoy - Stuff (2014)

Eleanor McEvoy - Stuff (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4381062 Added on 23-10-2014, 21:21
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eleanor McEvoy - Stuff (2014)

Eleanor McEvoy - Stuff (2014)
Artist: Eleanor McEvoy
Title Of Album: Stuff
Year Of Release: September 16, 2014
Label: Moscodisc
Genre: Pop Rock, Folk Rock, Female Vocal, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks.+cue.+log)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 40:05 Min
Total Size: ~100 Mb |~233 Mb


01. The Thought Of You (3:41)
02. Memphis Tennessee (2:16)
03. Milord (3:57)
04. Please Heart You're Killing Me (4:04)
05. Don't Blame The Tune (4:18)
06. Take A Little Look (with Banana Boat) (3:22)
07. Take You Home (3:18)
08. Whistle For The Choir (3:35)
09. Deliver Me (3:14)
10. The Night May Still Be Young, But I Am Not (3:54)
11. Lovers Chapel (with Homespun) (3:58)

Ireland's internationally acclaimed singer-songwriter Eleanor McEvoy releases her latest album STUFF on the MOSCODISC label. An eleven-track collection, Stuff tells tales of unrequited love, lust and eloquent farewell; a heady brew of caustic observation laced with wit and wry self-deprecation typical of multi-instrumentalist McEvoy, all delivered in the Irish star's rich, lilting voice. Known for touring Europe in a black Hearse, Stuff somewhat reflects the content of Dublin-born McEvoy's current live ALONE show. The album includes her soul groove, The Thought of You, the acerbic Deliver Me, Little Look (a collaboration with Polish a cappella group Banana Boat) and Lovers Chapel, recorded with (ex-Beautiful South) Dave Rotheray's Homespun. Stuff also includes a mournful reading of Chuck Berry's Memphis Tennessee, plus Milord, which McEvoy performs as a tribute to singer Edith Piaf and writer Georges Moustaki.
Eleanor McEvoy - Stuff (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol