Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Linda Sutti - Wild Skies (2014)

Linda Sutti - Wild Skies (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380897 Added on 21-10-2014, 16:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Linda Sutti - Wild Skies (2014)

Linda Sutti - Wild Skies (2014)
Artist: Linda Sutti
Title Of Album: Wild Skies
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Cable Car
Genre: Acoustic, Pop Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 43:15 min
Total Size: 101 / 284 MB


01. Hurry (3:58)
02. Try (5:21)
03. Wild Skies (4:17)
04. Every Tick of Our Time (4:48)
05. Down on the Road (4:00)
06. For the Thrill (3:06)
07. Silence (3:47)
08. Prince Coffee (4:15)
09. Ordinary Life (4:35)
10. Dear Mr. So-And-So (5:08)
11. No Fear (3:13)

With -Wild Skies the Italian LINDA SUTTI released her debut album on Cable Car Records.
-As You hear Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong Satchmo in a person-Henrik Freischlader describes his first impression of coming from Piacenza folk singer LINDA SUTTI promising.
In the megaphone recording studios created eleven songs that roll out this 'new voice' the red carpet! Part unplugged minimalist with acoustic guitar, piano and strings, some classic costume band with electric guitar, bass, drums and Hammond organ, the songs showcase soft and melodic.
The name LINDA SUTTI you are guaranteed not to forget.
Linda Sutti - Wild Skies (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol