Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tuba Skinny - Owl Call Blues (2014)

Tuba Skinny - Owl Call Blues (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380761 Added on 21-10-2014, 01:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tuba Skinny - Owl Call Blues (2014)

Tuba Skinny - Owl Call Blues (2014)
Artist: Tuba Skinny
Title Of Album: Owl Call Blues
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Self Production
Genre: Jazz / Blues / Dixieland
Format: FLAC (tracks) /
Bitrate: Lossless /
Total Time: 52:57 min
Total Size: 266 MB /


01. Crazy About You
02. Rosa Lee Blues
03. Cannonball Blues
04. Got A Mind To Ramble
05. Short Dress Girl
06. Owl Call Blues
07. Too Tight
08. Oriental Strut
09. Ambulance Man
10. How Do They Do It That Way
11. Dallas Rag
12. Untrue Blues
13. Somebodys Been Lovin My Baby
14. Willie The Weeper
15. Travelin Blues

Tuba Skinny - Owl Call Blues (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol