Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Equinox - The Cry Of Gaïa (2014)

Equinox - The Cry Of Gaïa (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380688 Added on 20-10-2014, 23:10
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Equinox - The Cry Of Gaïa (2014)

Equinox - The Cry Of Gaïa (2014)
Artist: Equinox
Title Of Album: The Cry Of Gaïa
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Inophis
Genre: Symphonic, Progressive Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:30
Total Size: 116 MB


01. Moon and Sun
02. The Cry of Gaïa
03. Time of the Chosen
04. Wings of Fire
05. I Had a Dream
06. The Show Must Go On
07. A Light in the Chaos
08. Breath of Life
09. In the Eye of Prophecy
10. The Gates of Universe
11. Amber
12. The End or Rebirth
Equinox - The Cry Of Gaïa (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol