Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Zoot Sims - Somebody Loves Me (1989)

Zoot Sims - Somebody Loves Me (1989)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380624 Added on 19-10-2014, 05:22
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Zoot Sims - Somebody Loves Me (1989)

Zoot Sims - Somebody Loves Me (1989)
Artist: Zoot Sims
Title Of Album: Somebody Loves Me
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Lester Recording Catalog
Genre: Saxophone Jazz
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:01:43
Full Size: 323 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Sommerset
02. Honeysuckle Rose
03. A Summer Thing
04. Somebody Loves Me
05. Gee Baby, Ain't I good To You
06. Nirvana
07. Indiana
08. Memories Of You
09. Come Rain Or Come Shine
10. Up A Lazy River
11. Send In The Clowns
12. Air Mail Special
13. Ham Hock Blues
14. Ring Dem Bells

Zoot Sims - Somebody Loves Me (1989)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol