Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sam Newton - Set in Stone (2014)

Sam Newton - Set in Stone (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380588 Added on 19-10-2014, 04:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sam Newton - Set in Stone (2014)

Sam Newton - Set in Stone (2014)
Artist: Sam Newton
Title Of Album: Set in Stone
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sam Newton
Genre: Alternative Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:44:58
Total Size: 104 mb

01. Dead Man Walking
02. Bill's Lost Love
03. Freeride Train Blues
04. Set in Stone (feat. Alison Avron)
05. Goodbye Son
06. From the Cold
07. What's Laid Out
08. Cannonball
09. Sense of Space
10. Sleeping Spirits
11. The Justice Saga

Sam Newton - Set in Stone (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol