Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Margie Joseph - Original Album Series (2010)

Margie Joseph - Original Album Series (2010)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380447 Added on 18-10-2014, 18:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Margie Joseph - Original Album Series (2010)

Margie Joseph - Original Album Series (2010)
Artist: Margie Joseph
Title Of Album: Original Album Series
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Atlantic/Rhino Records / 8122-79833-6
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues
Total Time: 3:20:57
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 483 mb / 1.20 gb


CD 1 - Margie Joseph
01. I Been Down
02. Make Me Believe You'll Stay
03. Let's Stay Together
04. Turn Around And Love You
05. I'm Only A Woman
06. Let's Go Somewhere And Love
07. You Better Know It
08. Touch Your Woman
09. I'll Take Care Of You
10. I'm So Glad I'm Your Woman
11. How Do You Spell Love
12. I'd Rather Go Blind

CD 2 - Sweet Surrender
01. Come Lay Some Lovin' On Me
02. [Strange] I Still Love You
03. Come With Me
04. Baby I'm-A Want You
05. To Know You Is To Love You
06. If I'm Still Around Tommorrow
07. My Love
08. Ridin' High
09. He's Got A Way
10. Sweet Surrender

CD 3 - Margie
01. Sign Of The Times
02. Believe In Humanity
03. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
04. Who Gets Your Love
05. Promise Me Your Love
06. If You Walked Away
07. Stay Still
08. After All This Time
09. Words (Are Impossible)
10. Just As Soon As The Feeling's Over
11. I Can't Move No Mountains

CD 4 - Hear The Words, Feel The Feeling
01. Hear The Words, Feel The Feeling
02. Didn't I Tell You
03. Why'd You Lie
04. Prophecy
05. All Cried Out
06. Something To Fall Back On
07. Don't Turn The Lights Off
08. Feeling My Way
09. I Get Carried Away

CD 5 - Feeling My Way
01. I Feel His Love Getting Stronger
02. Come On Back To Me Lover
03. You Turned Me On To Love
04. Love Talking 'Bout Baby
05. He Came Into My Life
06. Picture Of A Clown
07. How Will I Know
08. Love Takes Tears
09. All Good Byes Aren't Gone
10. Discover Me (And You Will Discover Love)
Margie Joseph - Original Album Series (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol