Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - The Mambo Kings OST (1991)

VA - The Mambo Kings OST (1991)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380354 Added on 18-10-2014, 11:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - The Mambo Kings OST (1991)

VA - The Mambo Kings OST (1991)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album:The Mambo kings OST
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Elektra
Genre: Salsa, Boogaloo, Latin jazz
Quality:APE (cue+log+covers)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:48:28
Total Size: 298,94 Mb

Tracklist :
1 La Dicha Mía J. Pacheco Celia Cruz 3:20
2 Ran Kan Kan T. Puente Tito Puente 2:50
3 Cuban Pete José Norman Tito Puente 2:25
4 Mambo Caliente A. Sandoval Arturo Sandoval 3:26
5 Quiéreme Mucho Gonzalo Roig / Agustín Rodríguez Linda Ronstadt 2:57
6 Sunny Ray Ray Santos Mambo All-Stars 2:35
7 Melao de Caña Mercedes Pedroso Celia Cruz 2:51
8 Beautiful Maria of My Soul Robert Kraft / Arne Glimcher Antonio Banderas 4:10
9 Para los Rumberos T. Puente Tito Puente 1:51
10 Perfidia Alberto Domínguez Linda Ronstadt 3:41
11 Guantanamera Fernández / Orbón / Angulo,
based on a poem by José Martí Celia Cruz 3:05
12 Tea for Two V. Youmans Mambo All-Stars 2:31
13 Accidental Mambo C. Franzetti Mambo All-Stars 1:23
14 Cómo fue Ernesto Duarte Benny Moré 2:54
15 Tanga, Rumba Afro-Cubana Mario Bauza Mambo All-Stars 3:31
16 Beautiful Maria of My Soul Robert Kraft / Arne Glimcher Los Lobos 4:26
VA - The Mambo Kings OST (1991)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol