Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Hollywood Goes Wild! (2001)

VA - Hollywood Goes Wild! (2001)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380328 Added on 18-10-2014, 11:10
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Hollywood Goes Wild! (2001)

VA - Hollywood Goes Wild! (2001)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Hollywood Goes Wild!
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: RPH Productions
Genre: Soundtrack, Rock-n-roll, Pop-Rock, Blues, Country...
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41min
Total Size: 102 MB


1. Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - Born Free'ky
2. 30 Odd Foot of Grunts featuring Russell Crowe - The Photograph Kills
3. Bijou Phillips - Polite
4. Brad Pitt - MidTown
5. Juliette Lewis - Hardly Wait
6. Dogstar - Your World
7. Mare Winningham - It's So Hard
8. Billy Bob Thornton - Island Avenue
9. Milla Jovovich with Plastic Has Memory - On the Hill
10. Bruce Willis - Crazy Mixed-Up World
11. Iggy Pop & Johnny Depp - Hollywood Affair

"Hollywood Goes Wild" is a compilation of songs performed by Hollywood stars, made to benefit The Wildlife WayStation. It was released March 27, 2001."
VA - Hollywood Goes Wild! (2001)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol