Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Objekt - Flatland (2014)

Objekt - Flatland (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380259 Added on 18-10-2014, 01:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Objekt - Flatland (2014)

Objekt - Flatland (2014)
Artist: Objekt
Title Of Album: Flatland
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: PAN | PAN60
Genre: Techno, Electronic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:44:41
Total Size: 100 mb

1. Agnes Revenge 1:54
2. One Fell Swoop 4:42
3. Ratchet 5:01
4. Strays 5:13
5. Agnes Apparatus 3:21
6. Dogma 4:35
7. First Witness 4:14
8. Interlude (Whodunnit?) 2:11
9. Second Witness 3:45
10. One Stitch Follows Another 4:25
11. Cataracts 5:13

Widely championed techno/electronica producer Objekt deposits his detailed and complex debut album on PAN. Since 2011 at least, the Berlin resident known as TJ Hertz has been a vital cog in the European techno machine, self-releasing some of this decade's most vaunted white labels, plus 12"s with Hessle Audio and Leisure System - including this year's great split with Dopplereffekt - beside his role as software engineer for Native Instruments. With 'Flatland' he takes the opportunity to scud farther between electro and techno conventions with some proper production acrobatics, modelling a vivid 3D framework viewable from multiple perspectives, imagining "...a world in which any scene can be seen from any angle at once".
Objekt - Flatland (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol