Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

New York Jazz Lounge - Jazz Moods (2014)

New York Jazz Lounge - Jazz Moods (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380257 Added on 18-10-2014, 01:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: New York Jazz Lounge - Jazz Moods (2014)

New York Jazz Lounge - Jazz Moods (2014)
Artist: New York Jazz Lounge
Title Of Album: Jazz Moods
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Zip Music
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:24:39
Total Size: 195 mb

01. Satin Doll
02. In a Sentimental Mood
03. All of Me
04. A Child Is Born
05. Take the A-Train
06. Body and Soul
07. All the Things You Are
08. Desafinado
09. Autumn Leaves
10. Fever
11. Girl from Ipanema
12. Georgia on My Mind
13. How High the Moon
14. Fly Me to the Moon
15. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
16. Black Orpheus

New York Jazz Lounge - Jazz Moods (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol