Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

George Duke - Muir Woods Suite (1996)

George Duke - Muir Woods Suite (1996)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380201 Added on 18-10-2014, 00:26
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: George Duke - Muir Woods Suite (1996)

George Duke - Muir Woods Suite (1996)
Artist: George Duke
Title Of Album: Muir Woods Suite
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 49:54
Total Size: 262 MB


01. Phase 1 (Duke) - 3:30
02. Phase 2 (Duke) - 2:53
03. Phase 3 (Duke) - 5:11
04. Percussion Solo (Duke) - 2:03
05. Phase 4 (Duke) - 2:20
06. Phase 5 (Duke) - 5:45
07. Bass Solo (Duke) - 1:15
08. Phase 6 (Love Theme) (Duke) - 7:54
09. Drum Solo (Duke) - 3:01
10. Phase 7 (Duke) - 9:32
11. Montreaux Nights (Duke) - 6:30

L'Orchestre National De Lille: Ettore Strata (conductor); Denis Hu, Fabrice Booroy, Pascal Legay, Frederic Broucke (trumpet); Guy Denys, Christian Briez, Alain Vernay, Roland Bony, Katia Deblock (trombone); Christophe Danel, Jean-Francois Malleret, Frederic Hasbroucq, Alain Olle, Eric Lorillard (French horn); Herve Brisse (tuba); Christine Vienet, Pascal Langlet, Catherine Vadrot (flute); Philippe Cousu, Daniel Pechereau, Philippe Gerard (oboe); Christian Gossart, Jacques Merrer, Raymond Maton (clarinet); Alain Sugita Boutron, Henri Bour, Jean-Francois Morel (bassoon); Paulina Pollet (piano); Dominique Del Gallo, Christophe Marechal, Francois Gentilhomme, Aliko Miyamoto (percussion).

Personnel includes: George Duke (piano); Patches Stewart (trumpet); Stanley Clarke (bass); Chester Thompson (drums); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion).

George Duke - Muir Woods Suite (1996)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol