Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fontarrian - Vlv (2014)

Fontarrian - Vlv (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380196 Added on 18-10-2014, 00:21
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fontarrian - Vlv (2014)

Fontarrian - Vlv (2014)
Artist: Fontarrian
Title Of Album: Vlv
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Antime
Genre: Downtempo, Ambient, Experimental
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:33
Total Size: 189 Mb


01. Sissy Fuzz
02. These Angles Are Signs
03. Now U Talkin' Change, Huh
04. All i(s) Need
05. (d)ou(b)tsider
06. Xenitis, At Last
07. Fall In Luv (grip ov death)
08. Wait For Me
09. Not A Sign You've Left That I Could've Found In Your Scrapbooks
10. Saarbrooklyn (saint harrows)
Fontarrian - Vlv (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol