Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Electric Six - Human Zoo (2014)

Electric Six - Human Zoo (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380189 Added on 18-10-2014, 00:13
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Electric Six - Human Zoo (2014)

Electric Six - Human Zoo (2014)
Artist: Electric Six
Title Of Album: Human Zoo
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Metropolis Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:10 min
Total Size: 101 / 292 MB


01. Karate Lips
02. It's Horseshit!
03. Alone With Your Body
04. Satanic Wheels
05. Gun Rights
06. I've Seen Rio In Flames
07. (Who The Hell Just) Call My Phone?
08. I Need A Restaurant
09. Worst Movie Ever
10. I'm The Devil
11. Good View Of The Violence
12. The Afterlife

Electric Six - Human Zoo (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol