Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ben Howard - I Forget Where We Were (2014)

Ben Howard - I Forget Where We Were (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380150 Added on 17-10-2014, 23:14
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ben Howard - I Forget Where We Were (2014)

Ben Howard - I Forget Where We Were (2014)
Artist: Ben Howard
Title Of Album: I Forget Where We Were
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal / Island
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 54:13 min
Total Size: 124 / 279 MB


01. Small Things (5:44)
02. Rivers In Your Mouth (5:12)
03. I Forget Where We Were (4:41)
04. In Dreams (3:33)
05. She Treats Me Well (5:18)
06. Time Is Dancing (6:49)
07. Evergreen (4:05)
08. End Of The Affair (7:46)
09. Conrad (6:08)
10. All Is Now Harmed (5:02)

2nd album from the Brit Award winning master singer / songwriter Ben Howard. Produced by Ben and his drummer Chris Bond at Start Point Farm Studios in Devon. Includes 'End of the Affair' and 'I Forget Where We Were'
Ben Howard - I Forget Where We Were (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol