Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Barbara Furtuna - Si Vita Si (2013)

Barbara Furtuna - Si Vita Si (2013)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380147 Added on 17-10-2014, 23:11
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Barbara Furtuna - Si Vita Si (2013)

Barbara Furtuna - Si Vita Si (2013)
Artist: Barbara Furtuna
Title Of Album: Si Vita Si
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Barbara Furtuna
Genre: World
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:23
Total Size: 124 Mb


01. Si vita si
02. I verani
03. Luntanu
04. Ad amore
05. Maria
06. Subvenite
07. Ola, fedeli
08. E di sente canta
09. Quantu volte
10. I vechji amanti (La Chanson des Vieux Amants)
11. Incantesimu
12. Barcarola calvese
Barbara Furtuna - Si Vita Si (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol