Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tavares - The Greatest Hits (2000)

Tavares - The Greatest Hits (2000)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380089 Added on 16-10-2014, 20:19
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tavares - The Greatest Hits (2000)

Tavares - The Greatest Hits (2000)
Artist: Tavares
Title Of Album: The Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: EMI Gold | 7243 5 26790 2 7
Country: USA (New Bedford, Massachusetts)
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco, Electronic
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps
Total Size: 167 MB (Covers)
Total Time: 01:09:02


01. It Only Takes A Minute
02. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel (Irresistable Angel Mix)
03. Slow Train To Paradise
04. Never Had A Love Like This Before
05. Check It Out
06. She's Gone
07. My Ship
08. Don't Take Away The Music
09. Whodunit
10. The Mighty Power Of Love
11. One Step Away
12. The Ghost Of Love
13. The Love I Never Had
14. I Wanna See You Soon
15. Bein' With You
16. More Than A Woman

Tavares - The Greatest Hits (2000)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol