Complete your Jack Bruce record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jack Bruce - BBC live in concert (1971)

Jack Bruce - BBC live in concert (1971)

Jack Bruce

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1976
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4380046 Added on 16-10-2014, 18:06
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jack Bruce - BBC live in concert (1971)

Artist: Jack Bruce
Title Of Album: BBC live in concert
Year Of Release: 1971
Label: Blanco Y Negro Music
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock

01. You burned the tables on me [0:04:36.08]
02. Folk song [0:05:08.65]
03. A letter of thanks [0:04:02.27]
04. Smiles & grins [0:06:12.25]
05. We're going wrong [0:04:27.20]
06. The clearout [0:06:32.13]
07. Have you ever loved a woman [0:05:53.47]
08. Powerhouse sod [0:17:58.15]
09. You sure look good to me [0:07:27.05]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol