Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Magnus Lindgren - Souls (2013)

Magnus Lindgren - Souls (2013)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4379865 Added on 15-10-2014, 16:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Magnus Lindgren - Souls (2013)

Magnus Lindgren - Souls (2013)
Artist: Magnus Lindgren
Title Of Album: Souls
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Naive
Genre: Jazz
Format: FLAC (tracks) /
Bitrate: Lossless /
Total Time: 44:51 min
Total Size: 339 MB /


01. Souls [3:08]
02. Change All The Time [3:42]
03. Creepin (Stevie Wonder) [4:29]
04. Rainy Day [3:42]
05. Dreaming In New York [4:26]
06. Barcelona [4:00]
07. Small Stuff [4:15]
08. Broken Heart [3:07]
09. On A Sunday [4:16]
10. She Walks This Earth [4:45]
11. Wrapped Around Your Finger (Sting) [4:56]

The Swede Magnus Lindgren, saxophonist, flutist, clarinetist, composer and musical traveler will have his new album "Souls" out Naпve: The recording took place in New York in collaboration with the voices of Gregory Porter, Ivan Lins and beautiful young Swedish jazz star Anna Christoffersson, among others. It highlights the talent of this artist / composer admired, among others, by Quincy Jones.
Magnus Lindgren - Souls (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol