Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dawn Holt Lauber - Joy (2014)

Dawn Holt Lauber - Joy (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4379704 Added on 15-10-2014, 00:15
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dawn Holt Lauber - Joy (2014)

Dawn Holt Lauber - Joy (2014)
Artist: Dawn Holt Lauber
Title Of Album: Joy
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: © Dawn Holt Lauber
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:44
Total Size: 110 mb

01. Joy in the Journey
02. Child of Wonder
03. Lonesome Road
04. How Could I Ever Know
05. New Song
06. Lift Up My Eyes
07. Standing in the Doorway of Life
08. Winter Is Past
09. Soon and Very Soon
10. Wait for You
11. I Pray You Love

Dawn Holt Lauber - Joy (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol