Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dads - I'll Be the Tornado (2014)

Dads - I'll Be the Tornado (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4379701 Added on 15-10-2014, 00:12
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dads - I'll Be the Tornado (2014)

Dads - I'll Be the Tornado (2014)
Artist: Dads
Title Of Album: I'll Be the Tornado
Year Of Release: 2014
Record Label: 6131 Records
Genre: Math Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:46:25
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 138 Mb


01. Grand Edge, MI
02. Chewing Ghosts
03. The Romantic Ocean
04. Fake Knees
05. Sold Year
06. Transitions
07. You Hold Back
08. But
09. Sunburnt Jet Wings
10. Take Back Today
11. Only You

Dads - I'll Be the Tornado (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol