Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lamb - Backspace Unwind (2014)

Lamb - Backspace Unwind (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4379553 Added on 14-10-2014, 08:13
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lamb - Backspace Unwind (2014)

Lamb - Backspace Unwind (2014)
Artist: Lamb
Title Of Album: Backspace Unwind
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Strata
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Leftfield, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:48 min
Total Size: 119 / 254 MB


01. In Binary
02. We Fall in Love
03. As Satellites Go By
04. Backspace Unwind
05. Shines Like This
06. What Makes Us Human
07. Nobody Else
08. Seven Sails
09. Doves & Ravens
10. Only Our Skin
11. SH09 Is Back
12. The Caged Bird Sings

Their first album since 2011, this is Lamb's sixth studio album. The album contains 10 new songs written by Andy & Lou with 4 featuring string arrangements by Tom Trapp, who also conducted the string section for the recording session.
Lamb - Backspace Unwind (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol