Complete your Jesse Green record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jesse Green - Nice and Slow (2014)

Jesse Green - Nice and Slow (2014)

Jesse Green

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2014
• Label : BBR Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4379533 Added on 19-02-2017, 16:42
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jesse Green - Nice and Slow (2014)

Jesse Green - Nice and Slow (2014)
Artist: Jesse Green
Title Of Album: Nice and Slow (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: BBR
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco


01. Nice And Slow
02. You Came, You Saw, You Conquered
03. The Greatest Love
04. Don't Knock My Love
05. You're A Miracle
06. High Waves Of The Sea
07. Flip
08. You Are The Star
09. Let's Get It On
10. Easy
11. Don't Let Me Down
12. Nice And Slow (Instrumental)
13. Flip (Alternative Version) (Bonus)
14. Don't Knock My Love (Alternative Version) (Bonus)
15. Don't Let Me Down (Alternative Version) (Bonus)
16. Nice And Slow (12" Disco Version) (Bonus)
17. Flip (12" Disco Version) (Bonus)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Green, Jesse, Slow, Nice,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol