Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Babyface - The Day (1996) Lossless

Babyface - The Day (1996) Lossless

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4379462 Added on 14-10-2014, 04:28
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Babyface - The Day (1996) Lossless

Babyface - The Day (1996) Lossless
Title Of Album:The Day
Year Of Release:1996
Quality: Flac (image +.cue)
Total Time:46:21
Total Size:326,14 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Every Time I Close My Eyes
02. Talk To Me
03. I Said I Love You
04. When Your Body Gets Weak
05. Simple Days
06. All Day Thinkin'
07. Seven Seas
08. The Day (That You Gave Me A Son)
09. How Come, How Long
10. This Is For The Lover In You
Babyface - The Day (1996) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol