Al Jarreau - 1965 (1983) Vinyl Lp

Al Jarreau - 1965 (1983) Vinyl Lp
Al Jarreau ‎– 1965
Label:Ducale ‎– Duc 355
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 My Favorite Things
A2 Stockholm Sweetnin'
A3 A Sleepin' Bee
A4 The Masquerade Is Over
B1 Sophisticated Lady
B2 Joey, Joey, Joey
B3 Come Rain Or Come Shine
B4 One Note Samba

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4379451 directly with Bitcoin without register