The Moments - Moments With You (1976)

The Moments - Moments With You (1976)
Artist:The Moments
Title Of Album:Moments With You
Year Of Release: 1976
Label:Stang Records
Genre:Funk, Soul, R&B

Tracklist :
01 - Don't Cry Out Loud
02 - With You
03 - I Could Have Loved You
04 - I Don't Wanna Go
05 - Come In Girl
06 - La La La
07 - Running
08 - Stay
09 - Clap Your Hands To The Music

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4379347 directly with Bitcoin without register