Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

U2 - Songs of Innocence (2014)

U2 - Songs of Innocence (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4379057 Added on 11-10-2014, 21:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: U2 - Songs of Innocence (2014)

U2 - Songs of Innocence (2014)
Artist: U2
Title Of Album: Songs of Innocence (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Island (Universal Music)
Genre: Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 94:35 Min
Total Size: 183 Mb


01. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
02. Every Breaking Wave
03. California (There is no End to Love)
04. Song for Someone
05. Iris (Hold Me Close)
06. Volcano
07. Raised By Wolves
08. Cedarwood Road
09. Sleep Like a Baby Tonight
10. This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
11. The Troubles

01. Lucifer's Hands
02. The Crystal Ballroom
03. Every Breaking Wave (From Acoustic Sessions)
04. California (There Is No End To Love) (From Acoustic Sessions)
05. Cedarwood Road (From Acoustic Sessions)
06. Raised By Wolves (From Acoustic Sessions)
07. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight (Alternative Perspective Mix By Tchad Blake)
08. Song For Someone (From Acoustic Sessions)
09. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) (Busker Version)
10. The Troubles (Alternative Version)

U2 - Songs of Innocence (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol