Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun (1990) Lossless

Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun (1990) Lossless

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4379031 Added on 11-10-2014, 20:49
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun (1990) Lossless

Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun (1990) Lossless
Artist: Silicon Dream
Title Of Album: Ludwig Fun
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Blow Up
Genre:Electronic, Synthpop
Quality: Flac (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:67:39
Total Size: 538,86 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Ludwig Fun [classic acid mix] [0:08:06.61]
02. Rendezvous And A Flirt With You [as departure - fricci mix] [0:05:36.52]
03. Wunderbar [where is the bar mix] [0:07:47.32]
04. You Got A Bausparvertrag [rubel mix] [0:05:26.06]
05. I'm Your Doctor [kommunismus interruptus perversion] [0:08:23.31]
06. King Kong Dancing [as departure - no emergency exit mix] [0:07:17.30]
07. Baby Baby Hear My Heartbeat... Mi Corason [esmeralda mix] [0:05:41.57]
08. Syntaxerklarung [0:05:02.65]
09. Wanna Make Love To You Baby [0:06:27.48]
10. Silicon Dancer Mega Mix [the first cut is the deepest] [0:07:49.46]
Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun (1990) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol