Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Roosevelt Sykes - Roosevelt Sykes  (1929-1941)

Roosevelt Sykes - Roosevelt Sykes (1929-1941)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4379025 Added on 11-10-2014, 20:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Roosevelt Sykes - Roosevelt Sykes (1929-1941)

Roosevelt Sykes - Roosevelt Sykes  (1929-1941)
Artist: Roosevelt Sykes
Title Of Album: Roosevelt Sykes 1929-1941
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: DA Music / CD 3542-2
Genre: Piano Blues, Chicago Blues
Total Time: 55:38 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 133 mb / 258 mb

A good sampling of some of Sykes's best tracks, it offers a perfect introduction to this seminal pianist.


01. 44' BLUES
02. I'm Tired Of Being Mistreated
03. Mosby Stomp
04. Big Legs Ida Blues
05. Dresser With The Drawers
06. She Showed It All
07. Dirty Mother For You
08. Soft And Mellow (Stella Blues)
09. The Honey Dripper
10. Drunken Gambler
11. Let Me Hang My Stockings In Your Christmas Tree
12. Journey From The Germs
13. You Can't Fix It Back
14. Love Will Wear You Down
15. New Mistake In Life
16. We Will Never Make The Grade
17. Ups And Downs Blues
18. Let The Black Have His Way
Roosevelt Sykes - Roosevelt Sykes  (1929-1941)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol