Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kindness - Otherness (2014) FLAC

Kindness - Otherness (2014) FLAC

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4378963 Added on 11-10-2014, 18:06
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kindness - Otherness (2014) FLAC

Kindness - Otherness (2014) FLAC
Artist: Kindness
Title Of Album: Otherness
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Female Energy Records
Genre: Indie, Disco, Electronic
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 46:13
Total Size: 302 MB


01. World Restart (Feat Kelela & Ade)
02. This Is Not About Us
03. I'll Be Back
04. Who Do You Love? (Feat Robyn)
05. 8th Wonder (Feat M.anifest)
06. With You (Feat Kelela)
07. Geneva
08. For the Young
09. Why Don't You Love Me (Feat Devonté Hynes & Tawiah)
10. It'll Be OK
11. Stnstfw
Kindness - Otherness (2014) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol