Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Johnnie Taylor - Who's Making Love (2000)

Johnnie Taylor - Who's Making Love (2000)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4378953 Added on 11-10-2014, 17:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Johnnie Taylor - Who's Making Love (2000)

Johnnie Taylor - Who's Making Love (2000)
Artist: Johnnie Taylor
Title Of Album: Who's Making Love
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Stax/Ace / CDSXE130
Genre: Funk, Soul, Rhythm & Blues
Total Time: 42:13 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 118 mb / 273 mb (Covers)


01. Who's Making Love
02. I'm Not The Same Person
03. Hold On This Time
04. Woman Across The River
05. Can't Trust Your Neighbour
06. Take Care Of Your Homework
07. I'm Trying
08. Poor Make Believer
09. Payback Hurts
10. Mr Nobody Is Somebody Now
11. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water

Bonus Track
12. Twenty Years From Today
13. Save Your Love For Me
14. Rumors
15. Lovin' On Borrowed Time
Johnnie Taylor - Who's Making Love (2000)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol