Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Claudia Brücken - Where Else (2014)

Claudia Brücken - Where Else (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4378900 Added on 11-10-2014, 15:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Claudia Brücken - Where Else (2014)

Claudia Brücken - Where Else (2014)
Artist: Claudia Brücken
Title Of Album: Where Else...
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Cherry Red Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:42
Total Size: 100 Mb

1. I Want You
2. Nothing Good Is Ever Easy
3. I Lay All Night
4. Day Is Done
5. Walk Right In
6. Nevermind
7. How Do I Know
8. Moon Song
9. Letting Go
10. Time to Make Changes
11. Sweet Sound Vision
Claudia Brücken - Where Else (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol