Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Billy Crain - Creole Shoes (2012)

Billy Crain - Creole Shoes (2012)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4378877 Added on 11-10-2014, 14:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Billy Crain - Creole Shoes (2012)

Billy Crain - Creole Shoes (2012)
Artist: Billy Crain
Title Of Album: Creole Shoes
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Slidebilly Records
Genre: Country Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:28 Min
Total Size: 123 Mb


1. Was It Enough
2. John Lennon
3. Wildman
4. Just Like Abraham
5. Creole Shoes
6. Elmer's Glue
7. Betty's Got Her Mojo Back
8. The Book Of Mathieu
9. At War With The World
10. Something To Say
11. Starfish
12. Mary America

Billy Crain - Creole Shoes (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol