Rufus - Numbers (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1979)

Rufus - Numbers (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1979)
Artist: Rufus
Title Of Album: Numbers
Year Of Release: 1979
Label: ABC Records
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul


01 Ain't Nobody Like You
02 You're To Blame
03 Keep It Together (Declaration Of Love)
04 Dancin' Mood
05 Red Hot Poker
06 Don't You Sit Alone
07 Bet My Dreams
08 Pleasure Dome
09 Are We
10 Life In The City

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4378571 directly with Bitcoin without register