Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Joe Tex - Live and Lively & Soul Country (2002)

Joe Tex - Live and Lively & Soul Country (2002)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4378520 Added on 5-10-2014, 11:10
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Joe Tex - Live and Lively & Soul Country (2002)

Joe Tex - Live and Lively & Soul Country (2002)
Artist: Joe Tex
Title Of Album: Live and Lively & Soul Country
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: RPM Records/Shout! Records / RPMSH-237
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues
Total Time: 1:14:50
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 176 mb / 289 mb (Covers)


Live And Lively (1968)
1. Show Me
2. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
3. Get Out of My Life Woman
4. Wooden Spoon
5. That's Life
6. Love Is a Hurtin' Thing
7. Don't Give Up
8. A Woman's Hands
9. You're Gonna Thank Me Woman
10. Papa Was Too
11. Skinny Legs and All

Soul Country (1968)
12. I'll Never Do You Wrong
13. Ode to Billy Joe
14. Dark End of the Street
15. Funny How Time Slips Away
16. Engine Engine No. 9
17. Skip a Rope
18. Green Green Grass of Home
19. Set Me Free
20. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
21. Honey

Bonus Tracks
22. A Woman's Hands
23. I'll Make Christmas Everyday (For My Woman)
24. Men Are Getting Scarce
Joe Tex - Live and Lively & Soul Country (2002)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol