Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ray Charles - Genius Loves Company  (2014)

Ray Charles - Genius Loves Company (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4378378 Added on 4-10-2014, 08:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ray Charles - Genius Loves Company (2014)

Ray Charles - Genius Loves Company  (2014)
Artist: Ray Charles
Title Of Album: Genius Loves Company (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Concord
Genre: Jazz, Blues
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR Kbps
Total Time: 01:00:44
Total Size: 116 MB


01. Here We Go Again (duet with Norah Jones) 3:59
02. Sweet Potato Pie (duet with James Taylor) 3:47
03. You Don't Know Me (duet with Diana Krall) 3:55
04. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (duet with Elton John) 3:59
05. Fever (duet with Natalie Cole) 3:30
06. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind (duet with Bonnie Raitt) 4:34
07. It Was A Very Good Year (duet with Willie Nelson) 4:59
08. Hey Girl (duet with Michael McDonald) 5:15
09. Sinner's Prayer (duet with B.B. King) 4:25
10. Heaven Help Us All (duet with Gladys Knight) 4:32
11. Over The Rainbow (duet with Johnny Mathis) 4:54
12. Crazy Love (duet with Van Morrison) 3:43
13. Mary Ann (duet with Poncho Sanchez) 5:06
14. Unchain My Heart (duet with Take 6) 4:06
Ray Charles - Genius Loves Company  (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol