Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - The Master Series Jazz Funk (2009)

VA - The Master Series Jazz Funk (2009)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4378278 Added on 3-10-2014, 08:24
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - The Master Series Jazz Funk (2009)

VA - The Master Series Jazz Funk (2009)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: The Master Series: Jazz Funk
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Funk, Soul, Jazz
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:10:25
Total Size: 484 Mb


01. Lonnie Liston Smith - Expansions
02. Harvey Mason - Till You Take My Love
03. Jackie Mclean - Doctor Jackyll And Mister Funk
04. Stanley Clarke - More Hot Fun
05. Rodney Franklin - The Groove
06. Ramsey Lewis - Spring High
07. Ned Doheny - To Prove My Love
08. Idris Muhammed - Could Heaven Ever Be Like This
09. Al Dimeola - Roller Jubilee
10. George Duke - Brazilian Love Affair
11. Herbie Hancock - Saturday Night
12. Willie Bobo - Always There
13. Webster Lewis - El Bobo
VA - The Master Series Jazz Funk (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol