Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Billie Myers - Growing, Pains (1997)

Billie Myers - Growing, Pains (1997)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4377992 Added on 1-10-2014, 20:20
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Billie Myers - Growing, Pains (1997)

Billie Myers - Growing, Pains (1997)
Artist: Billie Myers
Title Of Album: Growing, Pains
Release Date: 1997
Location: England
Label: Universal Music (71021-54429-2-1)
Genre: Pop, Rock, Instrumental
Quality: DTS 5.1 (tracks+covers) (.wav)
Length: 54:22 min
Total Size: 581 MB (+5%)
Tracks: 12


01. Kiss The Rain (04:30)
02. A Few Words Too Many (04:15)
03. Tell Me (05:04)
04. You Send Me Flying (03:57)
05. Please Don`t Shout (03:43)
06. First Time (03:38)
07. Mother, Daughter, Sister, Lover (03:38)
08. The Shark And The Mermaid (03:49)
09. Having Trouble With The Language (03:45)
10. Opposites Attract (03:37)
11. Much Change Too Soon (03:51)
12. Kiss The Rain (unplugged) (05:00)

Growing, Pains is the debut album by Billie Myers, released in 1997. In addition to the regular CD, a DTS CD version was released, featuring a 5.1 Surround mix of the entire album and an unplugged version of "Kiss The Rain" as a bonus track. The bonus track runs 5:00 minutes according to the CD's back cover, but the actual track features ~5 more minutes of a recorded thunderstorm after the song, bringing its entire run time up to 9:55 minutes. Also, the DTS version of "Mother, Daughter, Sister, Lover" is ~30 seconds longer than the stereo version.
Billie Myers - Growing, Pains (1997)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol