Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Paul White - Shaker Notes (2014)

Paul White - Shaker Notes (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4377928 Added on 1-10-2014, 08:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Paul White - Shaker Notes (2014)

Paul White - Shaker Notes (2014)
Artist: Paul White
Title Of Album: Shaker Notes
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: R&S Records
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:48 min
Total Size: 102 / 244 MB

1. Intro (0:31)
2. All We Know (4:47)
3. Where You Gonna Go (3:58)
4. Honey Cats (3:41)
5. Wait & See (3:57)
6. Running On a Rainy Day (3:24)
7. Fighting To Dance (3:36)
8. Is It Up To Us (4:27)
9. Sitting In Circles (3:22)
10. Numbers of Change (3:32)
11. Shaker Notes (4:33)
12. Ain't No Time (Bonus Track) (3:30)

Paul White has long established himself as an acclaimed hip-hop producer, but on his debut LP for R&S Records he expands his horizons with the most personal music of his career to date. With the sampler laid aside, the South Londoner emerges as a multi-instrumentalist, singer and producer as he charts the intoxication, heartbreak and ultimate triumph of a grand love affair. Shaker Notes is Whites fourth album as a solo artist after he made his name in 2008 with the oddball cult classic The Strange Dreams of Paul White, but his first for R&S. The legendary Belgian label is a natural home for someone whose musical world was blown wide open by Aphex Twins Xtal as a teen and while he has not turned his back on beats, this LP marks the true emergence of a remarkable artist.
Paul White - Shaker Notes (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol