Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Nina Attal - WHA (2014)

Nina Attal - WHA (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4377924 Added on 1-10-2014, 08:28
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Nina Attal - WHA (2014)

Nina Attal - WHA (2014)
Artist: Nina Attal
Title Of Album: WHA
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Music Development Company
Genre: Soul, RnB
Quality: Flac, lossless
Total Time: 00:43:43
Total Size: 319 Mb

01. Ain't Gone
02. Stop The Race
03. Good Guy
04. Put Them In Hell
05. Back from The Hole
06. Bring Me Back That Love
07. Everything You Say
08. People
09. Know Your Name
10. Baby (Right Now)
11. The Jam
12. Somebody To Love
Nina Attal - WHA (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol