Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Glorious Sons - The Union (2014)

The Glorious Sons - The Union (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4377788 Added on 30-09-2014, 18:47
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Glorious Sons - The Union (2014)

The Glorious Sons - The Union (2014)
Artist: The Glorious Sons
Title Of Album: The Union
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Black Box Recordings
Genre: Rock
Total Time: 41:02 min
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 100 mb


01. Man Made Man
02. Heavy
03. Hard Times
04. Lightning
05. White Noise
06. The Contender
07. Mama
08. The Union
09. Gordie
10. Lover Under Fire
11. Amigo
The Glorious Sons - The Union (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol